$ 4.99

Red - Root Chakra MuladharaRed - Root Chakra Muladhara
Violet- Crown SahasaraViolet- Crown Sahasara
Green- Heart AnahataGreen- Heart Anahata
Orange - Sacral SvadhisthanaOrange - Sacral Svadhisthana
Indigo- Third Eye AjnaIndigo- Third Eye Ajna
Light Blue- Throat VishuddhaLight Blue- Throat Vishuddha

Etched Glass Votive Holder – Chakras. The glass votive container fits a votive candle or tea light candle (Candle not included).  Chakra votives are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing, and to create a warm and relaxing environment. 

The word chakra means wheel in Sanskrit. The symbols represent the centers of energy, and each symbol corresponds to a nerve plexus (branching network of intersecting nerves) and organs in the physical nervous system.

The color of each symbol corresponds to each of the chakras:

Red - Root Chakra Muladhara
Orange - Sacral Chakra Svadhishthana
Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra Manipura
Green - Heart Chakra Anahata
Blue - Throat Chakra Vishuddha
Indigo - Third-Eye Chakra Ajna
Purple - Crown Chakra Sahasrara

Additional Information

Red - root chakra muladhara, Violet- crown sahasara, Green- heart anahata, Orange - sacral svadhisthana, Indigo- third eye ajna, Light blue- throat vishuddha